Conference Chair

Honorary Chair

  • Prof. Deyi Li

    Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering

General Co-Chairs

  • Prof. Xiaohui Shi

    President of Chongqing University of Technology, China

  • Prof. Byung-Jae Choi

    President of Korean Institute of Intelligent Systems

    Daegu University, Republic of Korea

  • Prof. Ho-Jin Choi

    Vice-President of KIISE Artificial Intelligence Society

    Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology